HOME

ABOUT US

WHERE ARE WE?

WHAT’S NEW?

Copyright © 2012 Tudor Rose Woodturners

Click Here to speak to a member of the Committee

What’s happening at the next and future meetings


Click Here for Calendar

Click Here to see some of the member’ woodturnings

Members’ Gallery Next Meeting  	             Thursday 24th August 2017                Mark Hancock        for the                  Frans Brown Club Contacts

WELCOME TO THE WEBSITE OF

                          TUDOR ROSE

WOODTURNERS


Home About Where are we? Whats new Calendar


CALENDAR


2017


Thursday 12th January


Guy Ravine


Thursday 26th January


Richard Findley


Thursday 9th February


Peter Carless


Thursday 23rd February


AGM and Demo


Thursday 9th March


Mick Hanbury


Thursday 23rd March


Club Night


Thursday 13th April


 Rick Dobney



Thursday 27th April


Gary Rance


 Wednesday10th May


 Prep for Woodworks


Thursday 11th  May


Woodworks@Daventry


Friday 12th May


Woodwork@Daventry


Thursday 25th May


Sue Harker Cancelled due to family illness.   Gerald Hubbard


Thursday 8th June


Meeting cancelled due to election. Hall used for count


 Thursday 22nd June


Club Night


Thursday 13th July


Three Turners Turning


Thursday 27th July


Emma Cooke - Tiny Turner


Thursday 10th  August


Club Night


Thursday 24th August


Mark Hancock


Thursday  14th September


 Steve Heeley


Thursday 28th September


Club Night


Thursday12th October


John Johnson



Thursday 26th October


Steve Heeley


Thursday 9th November


Club Night


Thursday 23rd November


Three Turners Turning


Thursday 14th December


Christmas Social